

## PEACE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING CLASS 8,9 AND 10 NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER

## TIMELINE...

## Grade 8

A the Indian Markow Longers Hered Hand Markow Longers Hered Hered Hand Markow Longers Hered Hand Markow Longers Hered Hand Markow Longers Hered H



Examine the milestones, movements and moments that have defined Indian history.









1922 With Chauri Chaura incident, The Movement ends. 1927 The Simon Commission is formed. 1929 The congress resolves to achieve poorna Swaraj. 1930 The civil Disobedience Movement begins.





